News & Events

Discover the latest from Erika Record Baking Equipment...

Office Hours | Labor Day 2021

Office Hours | Labor Day 2021 Our office will be closed on Monday, September 6, 2021, in observance of Independence Day. Orders placed after 1:00 pm on Friday, September 3, will ship upon our return to the office on Tuesday, September 7, 2021. We hope you have a safe...

read more

Memorial Day 2021 | Office Hours

Office Hours | Memorial Day 2021 Our office will be closing early at 3:00 pm on Friday May 28, 2021, and will remain closed on Monday, May 31, 2021, in observance of Memorial Day. Orders placed after 1:00 pm on Friday, May 28, will ship upon our return to the office...

read more
Do Bakeries Qualify For the Restaurant Revitalization Fund?

Do Bakeries Qualify For the Restaurant Revitalization Fund?

For an easier browsing experience, please use our linked table of contents below. What is the Restaurant Revitalizations Fund? Is My Bakery Eligible? How Much Funding Can My Bakery Receive? Can I Purchase Bakery Equipment With These Funds? How Is Funding For My Bakery...

read more

President’s Day 2021 – Office Hours

Office Hours | President's Day 2021 Our office will be closed on Monday, February 15, 2021, in observance of President's Day. Orders placed after 3:00 pm on Friday, February 12, will ship upon our return to the office on Tuesday, February 16, 2021.

read more

Shipping Notice – Inclement Weather 2/1/2021 & 2/2/2021

Important Shipping Notice | Inclement Weather Monday, February 1 & Tuesday, February 2, 2021 The National Weather Service has issued a winter storm warning for our region, beginning Sunday, January 31 - Tuesday, February 2, 2021. During this time we are expected to...

read more

Office Hours – Martin Luther King 2021

Office Hours | Martin Luther King Jr. Day 2021 Our office will be closed on Monday, January 18, 2021, for the observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Orders placed after 3:00 pm on Friday, Janaury 15, will ship upon our return to the office on Tuesday, January 19,...

read more
Thanksgiving 2020

Thanksgiving 2020

With Heartfelt Thanks & Gratitude This year more than ever, I am grateful. I am grateful for the team at Erika Record, who have charged forward this year without hesitation. I am grateful for the clients who have braved challenge after challenge and allowed us to be a...

read more

Office Hours | Independence Day 2020

Office Hours | Independence Day 2020 Our office will be closed on Friday, July 3, 2020, for the observance of Independence Day. Orders placed after 3:00 pm on Thursday, July 2, will ship upon our return to the office on Monday, July 6, 2020. We hope you have a safe...

read more
Office Hours | Juneteenth 2020

Office Hours | Juneteenth 2020

Office Hours | Juneteenth 2020 Our office will be closed on Friday, June 19, 2020, for the observance of Juneteenth. Orders placed after 3:00 pm on Thursday, June 18, will ship upon our return to the office on Monday, June 22, 2020. The Significance of Juneteenth In...

read more

Business Hours

We're here to serve you. Our business hours are Monday - Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM EST.